<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Foiled Again</title>
	<atom:link href="http://butuki.com/laughing_knees/foiled-again/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://butuki.com/laughing_knees/foiled-again/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 29 Aug 2008 02:47:23 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: OnceWritten</title>
		<link>http://butuki.com/laughing_knees/foiled-again/#comment-1032</link>
		<dc:creator>OnceWritten</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jul 2005 22:14:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://butuki.com/laughing_knees/?p=196#comment-1032</guid>
		<description>Wow. I just came across this. This guy has plain stolen your work. This doesn't sound like anything more than someone making up their own rules as they go along. Even if they had that rule (and it was legal), where is their proof that you were notified (receipt of a registered letter, for example). I would have thought you could have gone there and just taken your work since the fellow had no legal right to it, as far as I can see. The nerve of him inviting you and the "don't worry , be happy" response. I don't know what the OAG is but it can't be a very reputable place, run as it is by the art-world yakuza. This is very clearly a warning for artists to be extra-careful around "friends".</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow. I just came across this. This guy has plain stolen your work. This doesn&#8217;t sound like anything more than someone making up their own rules as they go along. Even if they had that rule (and it was legal), where is their proof that you were notified (receipt of a registered letter, for example). I would have thought you could have gone there and just taken your work since the fellow had no legal right to it, as far as I can see. The nerve of him inviting you and the &#8220;don&#8217;t worry , be happy&#8221; response. I don&#8217;t know what the OAG is but it can&#8217;t be a very reputable place, run as it is by the art-world yakuza. This is very clearly a warning for artists to be extra-careful around &#8220;friends&#8221;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
